York, PA ice mystery begins to unfold

“Ice?” I hear old timers, raised in the days before global warming kicked into high gear, “Falling from the sky, you say? T’aint news. That’s what we old timers used to call snow.” Yeah, I threw in that “T’aint” bit because it sounded vaguely like the guy from the old Pepper Ridge Farms cookie commercials. Alas, it’s not the composition that makes this story a story in the news reporting sense of the word, so much as the girth of the invading particle and it’s mysterious origins:


(external video link)

Comet? Hailstone? So called ‘blue ice’? Sure, any of those *could* be the explanation. But come on, folks. How many comets, hailstones and hunks of frozen airline waste merit not only a full 2:10 news story, but demand the attention of a 4-person, multidisciplinary team of scientists including an earth scientist (e.g., code for ‘guy who knows how hunks of rock in outer space (not necessarily just Earth) are put together) and three (3!) biologists?? I’m not prone to alarmism, but this reeks of cover up. If the next thing you hear about this is reported by Tom Biscardi, I suggest you make sure all the supplies in your End of the World shelter are fresh.

2 Responses to “York, PA ice mystery begins to unfold”

  1. Thank you Eric S. for bringing this story to the attention of the blog-reading world! I am an avid follower of the WGAL News 8 journalism staff, and was quite excited to see this story break by the intrepid Meredith Jorgensen. This whole thing smacks of coverup. I reviewed your linked footage, and all I can see from it is continual stonewalling. Although I don’t doubt the expertise of the trio of biologists in the video, why are they all identified as “Dr Bill Krieger, Earth Scientist?” Don’t they have their own names? And as to the so-called “space bugs” at timepoint 1:32 in the video, I’ve examined the images very carefully. Those are no space bugs, but rather look much more like a terrestrial fungus, perhaps some species of yeast to my trained eye.

    I’m very worried that this chunk of ice has disappeared into the confines of York College, and from there going to here. I’ve got some contacts at York College, and when I inquired exactly who those mysterious 3 biologists were, and what their credentials were, I was told that they have “top men” working on this. And I think we’ve all heard this before.

  2. David said:

    Although I don’t doubt the expertise of the trio of biologists in the video, why are they all identified as “Dr Bill Krieger, Earth Scientist?” Don’t they have their own names?

    Three people. One name. My guess? Those so called scientists are Lectroids from Planet 10 by way of the 8th dimension.

Leave a Reply

